Skip to main content

Our Firm


Our Team

Our executive management vast experience ensures quality on all projects.

A Moeng
Senior Engineer [B Eng Civil, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
M Kebokilwe
Senior Engineer [B Eng Civil, MBIE, PMP, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
M Essack
Senior Engineer [MSc Eng, BSc Eng, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
J Dayton
Executive Chairman [Pr. Eng, BSc Civil Eng, MBIE, MICE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
A Mangezi
Technical Manager[Pr. Eng, MBA, BSc Civil Eng (Hons) MBIE, MSAICE, MPMSA, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
E Mosha
Senior Engineer [B Eng Civil, MSAICE, MICE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
T Khulekani
HR & Finance Manager
G Mokete
Senior Engineer / CADD Office Manager [MSc Eng, B Eng Civil, MBIE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
K Masau
Contract Administration & Project Management Division Head [BSc Civil Eng, MPMSA, MBIE, PMP, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
P Desai
Structures Division Head [Pr. Eng, BSc ( Eng) Hons, MBIE, MZweIE, MSAICE, Pr. Eng (ERB), Green Star Accredited Professional]
D Craig
Water & Sanitation Division Head [Pr. Eng, BSc Civil Eng, MSAICE, MBIE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
R Lehobo
Transportation & Infrastructure Division Head [Pr. Eng, BSc Civil Eng, PgDip (Pavement Engineering), MSAICE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
B Maphane
Business Development and Marketing Manager
N Tyholo
Proposals and Document Control Manager
S K Mmopi
Managing Director [BSc Civil Eng, MBIE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
G R Holden
Executive Manager– Engineering Services [BSc Civil Eng, MSAICE, MBIE, Pr. Eng (ERB)]
I Bonyo
Executive Director – Finance & Human Resources [BACC, ACCA, ACPA]